About Us

We’re Global

Based in Indianapolis and with an office in Fort Wayne, Ind., Specialties Company, LLC was founded in 2000. With the scope and resources to serve customers anywhere in the United States, we are a pre-qualified public transportation agency vendor in Alabama, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Tennessee and Virginia.

We also have a Canadian operation, Specialties Construction Company Canada Inc., which is based in Ontario and focuses exclusively on the needs of our customers in the Canadian wind energy marketplace.

Key Corporate Contact Information:

(Please note: All individuals shown below can be reached at our headquarters office at 317.594.0291. Applicable telephone extensions are provided with listings.)

Name Title Email Ext
Joe Hile President joe.hile@specialtiescompany.com 79080
Brad Schneider Vice President brad.schneider@specialtiescompany.com 79081
Mike Janssen Business Development Manager mike.janssen@specialtiescompany.com 79001
Greg Bridges Safety Director greg.bridges@specialtiescompany.com 79008
Spencer Storie Estimator/Guardrail spencer.storie@specialtiescompany.com 79014
David Gunn Estimator/State-Breaking-Stabilization david.gunn@specialtiescompany.com 79015
Randy Vanderford Estimator/Fencing randy.vanderford@specialtiescompany.com 79005
Tony Johnson Estimator/Milling tony.johnson@specialtiescompany.com 79017
Andy Eller Superintendent andy.eller@specialtiescompany.com 79016
Bryan Gantner Estimator/Project Mgr. bryan.gantner@specialtiescompany.com 79006